Wednesday, February 22, 2012

December 2011 Successful NLE Board Passers

The December 2011 Nursing Licensure Exam returns 22,760 passers out of 67,095 who took the exam given by the Board of Nursing in the cities of Manila, Baguio, Cagayan de Oro, Cebu, Dagupan, Davao, Iloilo, La Union, Legazpi, Lucena, Nueva Ecija, Pagadian, Pampanga, Tacloban, Tuguegarao and Zamboanga according to the Professional Regulation Commission (PRC).

In accordance to Section 16, of Republic Act No. 9173, “all successful candidates in the examination shall be required to take an oath of professional before the Board or any government official authorized to administer oaths prior to entering upon the nursing practice”.

Requirement for registration of new nurses are the following:
  • duly accomplished Oath Form or Panunumpa ng Propesyonal,
    current Community Tax Certificate (cedula),
  • 2 pieces passport size picture (colored with white background and complete name tag),
  • 1 piece 1” x 1” picture (colored with white background and complete name tag),
  • 2 sets of metered documentary stamps and
  • 1 short brown envelope with name and profession
They are also required to pay the Initial Registration Fee of P600 and Annual Registration Fee of P450 for 2012-2015.

The PRC also encourages successful board passers to personally register and sign in the Roster of Registered Professionals.

The December 2011 Nurse Licensure Examination top ten (10) board passers are:

1.    Jerald Lalaguna Pelayo Mountain View College 86.40

2.    Linsid Angelou Absin Tapongot Xavier University 86.00

3.    Joanne Layosa Santamaria Pamantasan Ng Lungsod Ng Maynila 85.80

4.    Jhomae Ferrer Castillo Saint Mary’s University 85.20
Melchor Noval Dapo Jr Manila Adventist Medical Center & Sch. Of Medical Arts, Inc 85.20
Ralph Ryan Villafranca De La Rosa Xavier University 85.20
Princess Roschelle Domingo Limson University Of Perpetual Help System-Laguna 85.20

5.    Jobelle Mamaril Calicdan Pamantasan Ng Lungsod Ng Maynila 85.00
Jerico Puno Carreon Manuel S. Enverga Univ. Foundationlucena City 85.00
Vins Mary Encarnacion Estilloro University Of San Agustin 85.00
Reynaldo Serrano Flores Jr Southern Luzon State Universitylucban (Slpc) 85.00
Romienne Lily June Soledad Garcia University Of Iloilo 85.00
Euanne Cabillo Orellano Remedios T. Romualdez Medical Foundation 85.00

6.    Judy Caratao Bargas Saint Anthony College Of Roxas City 84.80
Lexan Erdin Lim Cordial Adventist University Of The Philippines 84.80
Mark Ray Aluk Espinoza Xavier University 84.80

7.    Katherene Palces Batuhan Ateneo De Davao University 84.60
Jack Lester Talaga Desembrana Manuel S. Enverga Univ. Foundationlucena City 84.60
Raymond Frias Fabronero University Of San Carlos 84.60
Nikki Ico Magleo Saint Louis University 84.60
Neil Dy Obsioma Xavier University 84.60
Tiffany Ann Palencia Palmares Central Philippine University 84.60
Niña Hamili Garde Piao College Of Maasin 84.60
Paul Gibson Sepe Reyes University Of San Carlos 84.60
Maria Mahini Camo Santos Arellano University-Manila 84.60

8.   Vincent Jerven Estose Barimbao Xavier University 84.40
Patrick Jose Agnar David Saint Mary’s University 84.40
Zina Marlyn Lorenzo Fronda Laguna Northwestern College 84.40
Ma Leander Salcedo Garcia Pamantasan Ng Lungsod Ng Maynila 84.40
Melanie Grace Sia Go Xavier University 84.40
Martina Aurea Malferrari Jugador Xavier University 84.40
Ruby Ann Mendoza Muyuela Pamantasan Ng Lungsod Ng Maynila 84.40
Cris Joseph Florida Raymundo Arellano University-Manila 84.40
Kristian Irish Pipo Sacay Pamantasan Ng Lungsod Ng Maynila 84.40
Inna Joyce Jusi Siazon Saint Paul University-Tuguegarao 84.40
Carren Agnes Honrada Solidor Xavier University 84.40
Cheyserr Tubadeza Zingapan Saint Mary’s University 84.40

9.    Robelen-Ann Getubig Callanta Father Saturnino Urios University (Urios Coll) 84.20
Jinky Mendoza Cerbo University Of Perpetual Help Rizalmolino 84.20
Ingrid Doreen Sagun Dumalagan Silliman University 84.20
Kathleen Flores Eviza Rizal Technological University 84.20
Emman June Pahinte Rubin Liceo De Cagayan University 84.20
Jierell Mae Victor Saguinhon Mountain View College 84.20
Ana Marie Hernando Salsona University Of San Agustin 84.20
Aga Años Sibal Capitol University (For.Cagayan Capitol Coll.) 84.20

10. Michelle Calamba Ariola Saint Paul University-Tuguegarao 84.00
Sharwin Marie Sarno Catedral Colegio San Agustin-Bacolod City 84.00
Ivy May Soy Daus Saint Louis University 84.00
Ma Cleo Guada Leonil Villanel Dequito San Pedro College-Davao City 84.00
Julie Carmen Jimena Doreza Saint Paul University-Iloilo 84.00
Belly Marie Jalos Faller Southern Luzon State Universitylucban (Slpc) 84.00
Bonife Marie Sentorias Gaso Silliman University 84.00
Erica Dizer Hilado Colegio San Agustin-Bacolod City 84.00
Paul Jensen Eleno Malicsi Arellano University-Manila 84.00
Opalyn Grace Salcedo Malunes Colegio San Agustin-Bacolod City 84.00
Evangelina Cruz Naredo University Of Makati 84.00
Abegail Bucu Perez Pamantasan Ng Lungsod Ng Maynila 84.00
Mariel Kris Alcantara Rael Xavier University 84.00
Raiza Mae Gordiel Rodriguez Xavier University 84.00
Charles Riotita Sia Saint Paul University-Tuguegarao 84.00
Raygene Valerie Soriano Terrado University Of Luzon (Luzon Coll.) 84.00

View the complete list of successful board passers here.
Source: NursingGuide

No comments:

Blog Archive

Subscribe Now-RSS feed

Display this banner in your blog! Copy the code below and paste it in your editor